Posts Tagged ‘New Beers’

*NEW* Sour Winter Gose

SOUR WINTER GOSE IS HERE!

Available in the Tasting Room (On Tap and 6-packs)

Also available at Festival Foods and Woodman’s in the La Crosse, Onalaska, Holmen Area.

 

New 4-part Seasonal Series. This sour winter ale has undergone spontaneous primary fermentation with natural and native microbes found in the air in La Crosse, Wisconsin. This natural, terroir fermentation doesn’t just create an inviting sourness but also connects this beer to our land and our community. The brisk tangy backbone is a lot like the brisk Winter air around here. This beer also contains unrefined, ancient sea salt, fresh spruce tips harvested by our friends up in the mountains around Juneau, Alaska and the essential oil pressed from the skins of the rare Italian Bergamot orange. 5.2% ABV 8 IBUs




 

Live Music Schedule

Enjoy Live Music at Pearl Street Brewery

Visit our events page for full details. This is updated as events are booked and confirmed.

Every Thursday – Reptile House

Fri, Feb 23 – Kaleb Harris from Saints&Liars

Fri, March 2 – Cheech

Fri, March 9 – Dave Orr

Fri, March 16 – Don Harvey Duo

Sat, March 17 – A Hundred Sows & Bucks (St. Patrick’s Day Party)

Fri, March 23 – Adam Palm

Fri, March 30 – Deep Track

Sat, March 31 – Reed Grimm Debut Album Concert

Fri, April 6 – Stacey Hanson

Fri, April 13 – TBA

Fri, April 20 – Smokin’ Bandits (Smokin’ Hemp Porter Release Party)

Fri, April 27 – Slow No Wake (Tasters Eve Party)

Fri, May 4 – Tracy Krueger

Fri, May 11 – Jenna Rae



 

19th Annual Winter Ball

Thank You For A Great 19th Annual – See You Next Year!

Special Rates Available at Candlewood Suites – All the details are on the Pearl Street Brewery App

Pearl Street Brewery’s 19th Annual Winter Ball

February 9th & 10th